Album Terbaru Super Junior 6Jib

annyeong chingu…

para elf pasti udah tau kan kalo oppadeul suju comeback?

udah tau belum isi albumnya apa aja?



1. ‘Sexy, Free & Single’ is a soulful house genre, with easy & addictive chorus, about the success story of sexy, free, and single men.

2. ‘너로부터 (From U)’ is a medium tempo R&B track, a special gift dedicated to SJ’s fanclub, E.L.F.

3. ‘걸리버 (Gulliver)’, written by Eunhyuk, with Leeteuk, Shindong, Eunhyuk, and Donghae rapping skills along with Ryeowook charming vocal.

4. ‘언젠가는 (Someday)’ is a remake song with Super Junior’s even more mature vocals and classic arrangement.

5. ‘NOW’ is a song with fresh sound and melody, talking about escaping from everyday life and going to the beach in a fresh summer.

6. ‘Rockstar‘ is a mix of electronic&hip-hop about a rocker’s confidence&charisma having fun on the stage, expressing SJ’s lively character

7. ‘달콤씁쓸 (Bittersweet)’, with Yesung, Sungmin, Ryeowook, and Kyuhyun’s mellow vocals and sweet melodies, talking about lonely feeling

8. ‘빠삐용 (Pappilon)’ is an electro dance song about a cheering message for a friend who’s tired of life.

9. ‘머문다 (Stay)’ is an emotional ballad song, accentuated with Super Junior’s beautiful harmonies.

10. ‘헤어지는 날 (Farewell Day)’ is a song that’s trying out some bold song compositions and experimental forms.

selamat berburu mv & track nya elf ^,^


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s